Blog

Webinar – Identity and Data Governance!

Join us for the webinar “Identity & Data Governance – 5 Steps to Reliable and Accurate Compliance in the Cloud” on August 3rd at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 6pm GMT. Identity and Security Compliance experts will review how Identity and Data can

Read More »

Resilient IoT Guardian Unveiled to Protect Against Connected Threats

Resilient Network Systems and RunSafe Security Announce Strategic Partnership, New Approach to IoT SecurityMay 31, 2017 09:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time SAN FRANCISCO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Resilient Network Systems, the contextual access control company, today announced a strategic partnership with RunSafe Security to offer a unique IoT security solution—Resilient IoT Guardian—for both new and existing

Read More »

The ABCs of GDPR

The ABCs of GDPR Acronyms and abbreviations used to be relegated to those in the military and government: MDA (Missile Defense Agency), USPS (United States Postal Service), RAF (Royal Air Force). But the proliferation of social media sites like Twitter and Snapchat has moved acronyms into the mainstream: IMHO, YOYO,

Read More »

CLASSIDOCS.COM ANNOUNCES AI FOR DATA CLASSIFICATION

ClassiDocs is making generally available an industry-first Artificial Intelligence for Data Classification – adding to its significant technology and market differentiators for structured and unstructured data sets. “Our labs have been researching for some time different technologies to help organizations approach the ultimate in data classification – classifying all data

Read More »

IAM Concept of the Week: XACML

Concept of the Week blog series – Every week we define and explain the significance of a concept in the world of Identity and Access Management (IAM). Last week we talked about the importance of context and how it describes the sum of all information or attributes that we can

Read More »

IAM Concept of the Week: Context

Concept of the Week blog series – Every week we define and explain the significance of a concept in the world of Identity and Access Management (IAM). This week let’s discuss the concept of context. Here at Resilient we believe that fundamentally the more information an organization has about an

Read More »